If you've created an online course, you may, at some point, want to unpublish it.

When that time comes, simply follow the steps below:

Step 1: Click on "Products" in the top bar of your navigation, then click on the "Edit" button on the far right of the online course.

Step 2: Hover over "Published" (top right of the screen) to see the "Unpublish" option appear; when you're ready, click "Unpublish" (this won't delete your course, it will just make it private).

And that's it! If you have more questions about how to unpublish your online course, just reach out to us at hello@podia.com (or just click the little blue icon at the bottom right of the screen).

Did this answer your question?