If you have a published download, you might want to work on new content “behind the scenes” so that existing students don’t see your updated content before you’re ready to share it.

That’s what draft mode is for 😃

Content in draft mode won’t appear on your digital download sales page or inside your download until after you’ve published it.

To save your content in draft mode, just check "Set lesson as draft".

Or you change it directly directly from the listing:

When you’re previewing your download, you can still view the Drafts, but your customers won’t see it:

Have questions about creating downloadable content, or anything else? Shoot us an email or start a chat, we’re happy to help 😃

Did this answer your question?