A drip campaign is meant to automatically engage a customer when they perform a specific action (i.e. - purchase a product).
But what if you add a new email into an existing drip email campaign? Will the customer see it?
Customers who are already past that point in the drip email campaign will NOT see it.
For example, if you add a new email into the middle of an existing drip campaign and the customer is already at the end, he/she won't see the new email.
However, if you add an email to the END of an existing sequence, and the customer is either not at the end yet (or is already at the very end), the customer WILL see the new drip email.
If you have questions about drip email campaigns, reach out to us at [email protected] or click the icon below to chat.