While we're sad to see you go, closing your account is very simple.

To close your account, follow the steps below:

Step 1: From within your Dashboard, click on your account name in the top righthand corner.

Then, choose Billing.

Step 2: Once inside your billing settings, you'll have two options.

You can cancel your subscription so it does not renew at the end of your current paid cycle:

Or you can close your account immediately in the bottom left corner of the page.

Note: You won’t be refunded after 72 hours of upgrading your account. You can check our refund policy here.

Step 3: Once you click the link, a window will pop up and ask you why. Select your reason and click on Close your account.

And that's it!

If you still have questions about how to cancel or your account (or need help) you can email us at [email protected] or click the icon below to chat.

Did this answer your question?