Deleting files from your online course is super easy. 

If you need to remove content from your online course, follow the steps below:

Step 1: Click on Products in the top bar of your navigation, then click on the "Edit" button on the far right of your product.

Step 2: Within the "Content" tab, you should see all of your uploaded files. 

To delete one of your files, click the "3 dots" icon on the far right of the file you want to delete; this will open a dropdown menu.

Click "Delete" to remove the file from your online course.

Note: We cannot recover any deleted files. Those are gone for good.

And that's it! If you have more questions, reach out to us at [email protected] (or click the icon below to chat with us).

Did this answer your question?