If you've created a product, you may, at some point, want to unpublish it.

Unpublishing your product i.e. setting it back to Draft means that none of your customers will have access to it and nobody new will be able to sign up for it.

When that time comes, simply follow the steps below:

Step 1: Click on Products in the top bar of your navigation, then click on the "Edit" button on the far right of the product.

Step 2: Hover over "Published" (top right of the screen) to see the "Draft" option appear; when you're ready, click "Draft" (this won't delete your course, it will just make it private to only you).

And that's it! If you have more questions about how to unpublish your online course, just reach out to us at [email protected] (or just click the little blue icon at the bottom right of the screen).

Did this answer your question?