Created a product and need to delete it? No worries!

Follow the steps below to delete your online course:

Step 1: Click on Products in the top bar of your navigation.

Step 2: Click the "3 dots" icon on the far right of the product you'd like to delete. Click on "Delete this product" within the dropdown.

Step 3: When the confirmation pops up, check the box to confirm. You'll see the name of the product you're deleting. When you're ready, click "Permanently delete product"

Please note that we cannot recover any deleted products.

If you have more questions about how to delete your online course, just reach out to us at [email protected] (or just click the little blue icon at the bottom right of the screen).

Did this answer your question?