You can hide membership plans from your site, so that only people with the direct membership plan URL could enroll and become members! Are we talking about VIP? 🤩

Here's how to hide specific membership plans from your site:

Step 1: Access the Site editor by clicking on your Site Name in the upper right corner of your dashboard and choose “Edit Site”.

Step 2: Select your membership page from the page drop-down menu in the upper left:

Step 3: In order to hide plans we need to make sure your membership page has a Posts & Plans section.

Click on your “Posts & Plans” Section (if you already have one) or add it to your page (in case you do not have one or have removed it)

Using the left sidebar, use the controls to hide/show the plans you want.

🌟 Be sure to click Publish at the upper right corner!

If you have hidden plans you want to share only with certain members, you can grab a private link to each one this way.

If you have more questions about how to change your Membership settings, reach out to us at [email protected] (or click the icon below to chat with us!).

Did this answer your question?