Hiding membership plans can be useful if you don’t want all of your plans to be available to everyone on your site!

Hidden membership plans will only be available through the direct membership plan URL. Interested customers could use it to enroll and become members. Are we talking about VIP? 🤩

Hiding specific membership plans can be done using our Site editor. Here are the steps:

Step 1

Access the Site editor by clicking on your avatar in the upper right corner of your dashboard and choose “Edit Site”.

Step 2

Add a Plans section to any of your pages. Click on “+” to add a new section and select Plans from the sidebar options.

This section will help you manage the plans on your site:

Step 3

Using the toggle, select the plans you’d like to hide and the ones you’d want to remain public.

Purple means the plan is public and gray means the plan is hidden.

NOTE: Feel free to keep this section on your pages or remove it if you just wanted to hide a specific plan.

And that’s it!

If you have more questions about how to change your Membership settings, reach out to us at [email protected] (or click the icon below to chat with us!).

Did this answer your question?