You can delete posts that don’t serve your community area anymore at any time and we make the process super simple and easy!

How to delete a post

Step 1: Access the Community tab at the top menu.

Step 2: Find the post you want to delete in your community area and click on its title:

Step 3: On the following page, click on “...” and select “Delete post...”.

Step 4: Confirm you really want to delete your post and that’s it! Your post has been deleted.

Warning: Deleting a post will remove the post itself and any of its replies. Doing it will permanently remove your post and it cannot be recovered at this time.

Any questions? Please reach out to us at [email protected] (or click the icon below to chat with us!). 😃

Did this answer your question?