You can easily cancel a member's subscription if you'd like.
Go to the Audience tab:
Search for the person's email address:
Click their name and you'll see details about them:
Click on the three dots next to your Membership name and click "Cancel subscription...":
You have two choices here:
- You can cancel their subscription immediately. They'll lose all access to your Membership.
- You can cancel their subscription at the end of the billing cycle. They'll have access until their subscription runs out.
Your customer will receive one email when their subscription ends.