Let's say you've set up a delayed course that will keep your course sections locked for a certain period of time, but a few customers need immediate access to some of your sections.

Not to worry; you now have the keys to unlock any and all online course sections!

Let's walk through the process!

Step 1: Click on the Audience tab in the top navigation menu.

Step 2: Use the search bar or click specifically on the customer name that needs full or limited access:

Once you're in their customer profile, head over to the product you want to unlock sections for and click on "Unlock sections..."

You should now see the option to unlock all or individual sections. 

Once you've made your selections, click "Done", and that's it! You'll see a "Sections unlocked" message on the bottom of your page confirming the sections were unlocked:

Questions? Email [email protected] (or just click the purple Chat icon at the bottom right of your screen), and help will be on the way).

Did this answer your question?