By default, comments are enabled for your online courses in order to make it easy for customers & students to engage with your content 💬

This is a great way to get feedback on your content, generate discussions among your customers, and build a community around your online course!

Customers can comment on each lessons and both you & other customers can ❤ react or engage with one another through replies.

There is also an option to disable comments as well.

When editing a course by clicking on the 'Edit' button next to in under Products, you can toggle comments on or off in the 'Settings' tab:

Then you can scroll down to the 'Comments' section!

As you can see above, you can also choose to set comments as Locked, which will keep all of your existing comments, but not allow any new comments to be posted.

Hidden will hide all comments and not allow any new comments to be posted as well.


You can also manage, delete, and respond to comments with the Engagement section for any Course! All you'll need to do is click on the course in the Products list and select 'Comments':


Need some help or have questions about course comments or anything else? Just shoot us an email or click on the live chat icon below and we'll be happy to give you a hand 🤗

Did this answer your question?