If you no longer want to accept new customers for your online course or digital download, you can close its enrollment.

This is what customers will see when they visit your product sales page:

Hereโ€™s how to easily close new enrollment for your products.

Step 1: Click on Products in the top bar of your navigation, then click on the "Edit" button on the far right of your product.

Step 2: Navigate to the Availability tab and change the โ€œAccessโ€ option.

Note: If you close enrollment for a product, customers will still be able to enroll via any bundles or membership plans the product is included in.

And that's it! If you have more questions, reach out to us at [email protected] (or click the icon below to chat with us). ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Did this answer your question?