If you no longer want to accept new customers for your online course or digital download, you can close it for new sign-ups.

Hereโ€™s how to easily close new sign-ups for your products.

๐Ÿ’ก Note: If you close your product for new sign-ups, customers will still be able to enroll via any bundles or subscription plans the product is included in.

Step 1: Click on Products in the top bar of your navigation, then click on the "Edit" button on the far right of your product.

Step 2: Once editing your product, navigate to the Availability tab.

Step 3: Under "Access" click on Edit and then modify the product visibility settings.

Select "Closed" to prevent customers from signing up or "Open" to make them available for sign up on your site.

๐Ÿ’ก Note: If you close your product for new sign-ups, customers will still be able to enroll via any bundles or subscription plans the product is included in.


And that's it! If you have more questions, reach out to us at hello@podia.com (or click the icon below to chat with us). ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Did this answer your question?