If you have a published digital download or online course, you might want to work on new content “behind the scenes” so that existing customers don’t see your content before you’re ready to share them.

That’s when hiding specific lessons/files is useful!

Hidden lessons/files won’t appear on your sales page or inside your product until after you’ve published them.

In order to hide specific lessons/files simply click on “...” and choose “Set as hidden”.

When you’re previewing your online course, you can still view any hidden lessons, but your customers WON’T see them:

Have any questions? Shoot us an email or start a chat, we’re happy to help 😃

Did this answer your question?