If you have a published digital download or online course, you might want to work on new content “behind the scenes” so that existing customers don’t see your content before you’re ready to share them.

That’s what draft mode is for 😃

Content in draft mode won’t appear on your sales page or inside your product until after you’ve published them.

To save your content in draft mode, just check "Set lesson as draft".

Or you change it directly directly from the listing:


When you’re previewing your online course, you can still view the Drafts, but your customers won’t see them:

Have questions about creating course content, or anything else? Shoot us an email or start a chat, we’re happy to help 😃

Did this answer your question?