To stop receiving or getting notified of new messages from a customer, you can block the conversation by clicking on Block conversation under the conversation options menu. 🙅🏼‍♀️

By blocking a conversation, the customer will not be notified of the blocked conversation and will still be able to message you as normal.

To unblock a conversation, you can access these under blocked conversations from the left hand side menu, select the conversation, and click on Unblock conversation under the conversation options menu. 

Did this answer your question?