There’s a possibility you could be logged into your own site as a customer. That will prevent you from seeing the Preview pages for your courses and products as well!
You may see something like this:
When logged in to your store, customers won’t be able to view your published product page, but they can see all the products they’re enrolled in, as well as any posts you’ve made available to them (if you have a membership and they’re a member.)
If you’re logged in as a customer, you can get back to your site by clicking your avatar icon in the top right corner, then clicking “Logout”:
This will take you back to see your site as published! 🙌
If you have any questions about viewing or previewing your site, email us at [email protected] or click the chat icon at the bottom right, and we'll be happy to help 🤗