There’s a possibility you could be logged into your own storefront as a customer. That will prevent you from seeing the Preview pages for your courses and products as well!

You may see something like this:

When logged in to your store, customers won’t be able to view your published storefront page, but they can see all the products they’re enrolled in, as well as any posts you’ve made available to them (if you have a membership and they’re a member.)

If you’re logged in as a customer, you can get back to your storefront by clicking your avatar icon in the top right corner, then clicking “Logout”:

This will take you back to see your storefront as published! 🙌

If you have any questions about viewing or previewing your storefront, email us at [email protected] or click the chat icon at the bottom right, and we'll be happy to help 🤗

Did this answer your question?