Want to ensure only members get access to exclusive content? We understand!

If you haven't already, be sure to first give your members access to the product.

Then, you'll want to hide the product from your site!

Step 1: Click "Edit" to the right of the product you want to hide from your Products page:

Step 2: For courses and digital downloads, click the "Settings" tab. For webinars and bundles, click the "Availability" tab.

Step 3: Under Visibility, click "Hidden" to hide the product or "Visible" to unhide it.


Next, you'll want to close enrollment for this product!

Don't worry! Members, both old and new, will still get access. 😊

Step 1: Go to Products

Step 2: Click Edit next to the product you'd like to close enrollment on

Step 3: Click on "Settings" below the product's name

Step 4: Scroll down to "Close enrollment" and turn it ON

And you've done it! Now only members of the plan that this product is associated with will have access 😎

Questions? Click the purple chat icon at the bottom right, or shoot us an email at [email protected]

Did this answer your question?