First, log into your student account. After you've logged in, click on your profile picture and select Billing:

Under Membership, choose “Cancel your subscription”.

A confirmation pop-up window will appear asking if you’d really like to cancel. If you are sure, just click on “Cancel subscription”.

You will still have access to the content of your subscription until the end of your current billing cycle! 🤞

Any questions? Shoot us an email or click the chat button below, we're happy to help! 😊

Did this answer your question?