If your customers need to cancel their membership subscriptions, we've got you covered!

First, they'll want to log into their customer account. After they log in, they should click on “Dashboard” and choose “Billing”.



Under Membership, choose “Cancel your subscription”.

A confirmation pop-up window will appear asking if they’d really like to cancel. If they are sure, they just need to click on “Cancel subscription”.

They will still have access to your membership till the end of your billing cycle! 🤞

Any questions? Shoot us an email or click the chat button below, we're happy to help! 😊

Did this answer your question?