Looking to completely delete a plan from your membership? You've come to the right place!

As long as you don't have any active members in a plan, you can delete it completely from your site. First, head over to Memberships > Plans from your Podia Dashboard:

From there, click on the name of the plan you're looking to delete:

Scroll to the bottom middle of the plan page, and just to the right of the Save Button you can click the option to delete the plan:

Note: Make sure there aren't any active or members that aren't fully canceled or you won't see the option!

That's it! Your plan will be fully deleted from your membership and not just hidden from your site.

Any questions? Please reach out to us at [email protected] (or click the icon below to chat with us!). 😃

Did this answer your question?