Looking to completely delete a plan from your community? You've come to the right place!

Deleting a plan from your community is possible when they don’t have any active subscriptions. If they do, you would need to cancel your community members’ subscription from this specific plan first before you can delete it.

If you’re having trouble doing it feel free to reach out to support and we’ll help you!


How to delete a plan

Step 1: Access the Community tab at the top menu.

Step 2: Click on Settings in the left sidebar.

Step 3: Scroll down the page until you see the Plans section! Click on “Edit” next to the plan you want to delete.

Step 4: Scroll down the page until you see the “Delete…” option. Click on it and confirm your choice to have the plan deleted from your community.

Note: Make sure there aren't any active or members that aren't fully canceled or you won't see the option!


That's it! Your plan will be fully deleted from your community area and not just hidden from your site.

Any questions? Please reach out to us at [email protected] (or click the icon below to chat with us!). 😃

Did this answer your question?