You spent time designing and making your website look beautiful and now, it is time to share them with the world!

There are two options, in the top right corner, that you can use to exit the Site Editor or publish your site:

Done - Changes are autosaved as you make them. Use this if you'd like to leave the Site Editor without making the changes live.

Publish - It will make live all of the changes you made to your website.

Any other questions about making the most of your pages? Check out our comprehensive Site Editor help docs here.

You can also click the chat icon at the bottom right, or reach out to the fine support folks at [email protected] 😄

Did this answer your question?