You spent time designing and making your website look beautiful and now, it is time to share them with the world!


There are two options, in the top right corner, that you can use to save the changes for you or publish your site changes:

DONE - This will save the changes you made just for you. Use this if you'd like to leave the Site Editor without publishing the changes.

PUBLISH - This option will make all the changes you made live and actually publish them so your customers and visitors can see them.

Any other questions about making the most of your pages? Check out our comprehensive Site Editor help docs here.

You can also click the chat icon at the bottom right, or reach out to the fine support folks at [email protected] 😄

Did this answer your question?