Editing your plan’s availability settings is a great way to control who is able to view and purchase a specific plan from your community.

With these options, you will be able to hide plans you don’t want to be public as well as close enrollment for some of them.

In this article, we will guide you through the steps for editing your plan’s availability settings.


How to edit plan availability

Step 1: Access the Community tab at the top menu.

Step 2: Click on Settings in the left sidebar.

Step 3: Scroll down the page until you see the Plans section. Click on “Edit” next to the plan you’d like to edit:

Step 4: Scroll down until you find the Availability section:

Here you’ll be able to choose the visibility and level of access you want to offer for this plan. These settings will not impact any existing subscribers of this plan.

Visibility

Visible: Visible on your site and audience dashboard.

Hidden: Not visible on your Community page on your site.

Access

Open: Available for purchase on your site and in checkout embeds.

Closed: Not available for purchase anywhere, but can still be visible.

Step 5: Once you’re done, hit “Save changes”.


If you have more questions about how to create and publish a plan for your community, reach out to us at [email protected] (or click the icon below to chat with us!).

Did this answer your question?