If you no longer want to accept new customers for your online course or digital download, you can close its enrollment.

Step 1: Go to Products

Step 2: Click on the Product you want to enclose enrollment for

Step 3: Click on "Settings" below the product's name

Step 4: Scroll down to "Close enrollment" and turn it ON

Note: If you close enrollment for this product, customers will still be able to enroll via any Bundles or Membership plans the product is included in.

Did this answer your question?