Created an online course and need to delete it? No worries!

Follow the steps below to delete your online course:

Step 1: Click on "Products" in the top bar of your navigation.

Step 2: Click the "3 dots" icon on the far right of the online course you'd like to delete. Click on "Delete this product" within the dropdown.

Step 3: When the confirmation pops up, type "DELETE" in all caps to confirm. When you're ready, click "Delete."

If you have more questions about how to delete your online course, just reach out to us at [email protected] (or just click the little blue icon at the bottom right of the screen).

Did this answer your question?