If you have a published course, you might want to work on new content “behind the scenes” so that existing students don’t see your lessons before you’re ready to share them.

That’s what draft mode is for 😃

Lessons in draft mode won’t appear on your course sales page or inside your course until after you’ve published them.

To save your content in draft mode, just check "Set lesson as draft".

Or you change it directly directly from the listing:

When you’re previewing your online course, you can still view the Drafts, but your customers won’t see them:

Have questions about creating course content, or anything else? Shoot us an email or start a chat, we’re happy to help 😃

Did this answer your question?