Deleting your Podia account permanently removes your personal data from Podia. Account deletion takes effect immediately and cannot be undone or recovered.
In this article, you’ll learn how to delete your Podia account.
Overview
Deleting your Podia account will permanently erase your information and remove you from every Podia you’re part of, whether you’re an admin or a member.
This includes (but is not limited to):
Your account data
Your purchases and product access
The Podias you own
Content connected to those Podias
Your account will be deleted immediately, and we won’t be able to recover it or any related data.
Before deleting your account, we strongly recommend exporting any data you'd like to keep (such as videos, sales data, etc.)
Deleting your Podia account
Here's how to delete your account:
From your home feed, click your profile icon in the bottom-left corner and select Account.
From your Account page, click Delete my account... at the bottom of the page.
Review how deleting your account will affect you before confirming your choice.
Deleting your account will remove you from every Podia you’re currently part of. You'll leave Podias you're a member of, and accounts you're an admin of will be completely deleted.
You’ll also have the option to share feedback about why you’re deleting your account.
If you're ok with the implications, check I understand what will happen if I delete my account and click Delete my account.
FAQs
Can deleted accounts be recovered?
Can deleted accounts be recovered?
No. Deleted accounts cannot be recovered.
Will my audience export download links remain active?
Will my audience export download links remain active?
No, these links will no longer continue to work after deleting your account. Make sure to download any audience CSV export files that you've requested beforehand.
If I sign up again with the same email after deleting my account, will I need to use the same password?
If I sign up again with the same email after deleting my account, will I need to use the same password?
No. When you sign up again with the same email address, you'll need to create a new password. You won't be asked to reuse your old one.




