Skip to main content

Deleting a post

Learn how to delete posts

Written by Rodrigo

Deleting a post will permanently remove it from its space, and this action can’t be undone.

Here’s how to delete a post:

  1. From your home feed, click "..." next to the post you'd like to delete and select the "Delete" option.
    ​

  2. Review and confirm you really want to delete the post. Deleting a post will remove the post itself and any of its replies.
    ​
    Doing it will permanently remove your post. Deleted posts CANNOT be recovered.
    ​
    Confirm the deletion by clicking Delete.
    ​

Did this answer your question?