Blocking a profile helps you manage unwanted interactions and prevent specific members from contacting you.
When you block a member, they won’t be able to:
Start a new chat with you
Mention you with an @mention in posts or comments
In this article, we'll show you how to block a profile.
Blocking a profile
Here's how to block a profile:
From your home feed, click on the Members tab or directly on the name of the member to search their profile.
Click "..." and select Block profile.
Click Block to confirm you'd like to block this profile. Once blocked, the member won't be able to start chats or @ mention you anymore.




